Additional Menu


  • All residential students are automatically classified as members of the Coker College RHA because they reside in the halls.
  • Each hall must have at least one representative but is not limited to that number of representatives.
  • Participants, who desire to attend RHA meetings and active members of RHA, have the opportunity to vote on various matters that are deemed necessary by the RHA Executive Board.

Executive Board

The Residence Hall Association is a student group committed to improving the quality of life in the residence halls.

  • President: Kaitlyn Bryant
  • Vice President: Darrian Love
  • Treasurer: Katie Sears
  • Chair of Activities: Bethany Sevek
  • Secretary: Detric Means
  • Chair of Diversity: Karissa Murphy
  • Chair of Philanthropy: Bacarri Byrd
  • Chair of Advertising: Khadijah Caldwell
  • Chair of Complaints: Lily Kearse
  • RA Liaison to RHA: Brittany Burroughs