Contact an Ally
First Name Last Name email Location St/R/S/F Web
Andrea Cabus acabus@coker.edu DH212 F Y
Will Carswell wcarswell@coker.edu MB105 F Y
Cathleen Cuppett ccuppet@coker.edu DH208 F y
Julia Fisher jfisher@coker.edu SB413 F Y
Margaret Godbey mgodbey@coker.edu DH204 F Y
Jean Grosser jgrosser@coker.edu Art Bldg F Y
Mal Hyman mhyman@coker.edu SB406 F Y
Julia Klimek jklimek@coker.edu DH203 F Y
Rachel Manspeaker rmanspeaker@coker.edu SB110 F Y
Shirley McClerklin-Motley smotley@coker.edu SB305 F Y
Todd Rix trix@coker.edu Library F Y
Jasna Shannon jshannon@coker.edu DH103 F Y
Kindra Steenerson ksteenerson@coker.edu PAC F Y
Mac Williams jwilliams@coker.edu DH201 F Y
Graham Wood gwood@coker.edu MB103 F Y
Trent Edwards william.edwards@coker.edu R Y
Briana Lotan briana.lotan@coker.edu R Y
Estebon Middleton estebon.middleton@coker.edu R Y
William VanDerveer William.vanderveer@coker.edu R Y
Michelle Coyle mcoyle@coker.edu SB 2nd S Y
Josh Euten jeuten@coker.edu Gym S Y
Katie Flaherty kflaherty@coker.edu S Y
Tracy Parkinson tparkinson@coker.edu Admin S Y
Darlene Small dsmall@coker.edu SUB 2nd S Y
Michelle South msouth@coker.edu SUB 2nd S Y
Jason Umfress jumfress@coker.edu SUB 2nd S Y
Angela White awhite@coker.edu Wiggins S Y
Sara Allen sara.allen@coker.edu Mem 211 St Y
Katlyn Barnes Katlyn.barnes@coker.edu RTC 203/GH 108 St Y
Jonathan Boston jonathan.boston@coker.edu St Y
Lauren Brailsford Lauren.brailsford@coker.edu St Y
Rachel Buchanan rachel.buchanan@coker.edu St Y
Laron Cobb laron.cobb@coker.edu St Y
Ebony Cooper ebony.cooper@coker.edu St Y
Patrick Doughty patrick.doughty@coker.edu St Y
Holly Evans holly.evans@coker.edu St Y
Joana Fuller joana.fuller@coker.edu St Y
Jarrod Hughes jarrod.hughes@coker.edu St Y
Darlynn Langdon darlynn.langdon@coker.edu St y
Kearston McIver kearston.mciver@coker.edu St Y
Dustin Moree dustin.moree@coker.edu St Y
Jon Moree Jonathan.moree@coker.edu St Y
T.J. Richards thomas.richards@coker.edu St Y
Emily Shokes Emily.shokes@coker.edu St Y
Shandy Tolson shannon.tolson@coker.edu St Y
Jendelle Vincent jendelle.vincent@coker.edu St Y
Devan Williams devan.williams@coker.edu St Y
 
Share
Staff

CAMPUS LIFE

Jason Umfress
Dean of Students

Michelle Coyle
Campus Life Assistant

Jamie Byrd
Health Services

Brandon Fain
Director of Intramurals and Wellness

Shakeria Hunter
College Counselor

Michael Williamson
Director of Campus Safety

RESIDENCE LIFE

Whitney Watts
Director of Residence Life

Tymon M. Graham
Assistant Director of Residence Life and FYE

Janie Campbell
Residence Life Assistant

CENTER FOR ENGAGED LEARNING

Darlene Small
Assistant Dean/Director, Center for Engaged Learning

Michele South
Administrative Assistant for the Center for Engaged Learning

Blackboard

Blackboard Log In

Click here to log in to Blackboard

Calendars

Academic Calendar (Day)

Academic Calendar (Evening-ALPHA)

Academic Calendar (Graduate)

Athletics

Cultural Events Calendar

Campus Life Calendar

Contact Information

Office of Student Services
Email: studentservices@coker.edu
Phone: 843.383.8035

Residence Life
Email: reslife@coker.edu
Phone: 843.383.8214

Office of Academic Records
Email: registrar@coker.edu
Phone: 843.383.8022

Center for Engaged Learning
Email: cel@coker.edu
Phone: 843.383.8058

Coker College
300 East College Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550